EUROPRACTICE Logo Eligible Countries Search
Join the EUROPRACTICE Mailing List

Home > Membership > Eligible Countries

The EUROPRACTICE is available to Academic Institutions or publicly funded Research Laboratories from the European Union member States, Associated States and other European Countries. Eligible institutions must become a Member of EUROPRACTICE and pay the annual membership fee before they can make use of the EUROPRACTICE services.

Eligible Institutes for access to the Software Service are currently those in the Member States of the European Union:

Austria Belgium Bulgaria
Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic
Denmark Estonia Finland
France Germany Greece
Hungary Ireland Italy
Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg
Malta Netherlands Poland
Portugal Romania Slovakia
Slovenia Spain Sweden
United Kingdom    

Plus, those in the following European Countries:

Albania Armenia Azerbaijan
Belarus Bosnia-Herzegovina Georgia
Iceland Israel Liechtenstein
Moldova Montenegro North Macedonia
Norway Russia Switzerland
Turkey Serbia Ukraine

Additionally, institutes in other countries with close links to Europe, ie in the Middle East, Africa, and the former Soviet states, are welcome to apply for consideration.

The above lists of countries are subject to change at any time.

Note. The delivery of software at the EUROPRACTICE Academic terms and conditions is subject to individual vendor approval for all non European Union Countries.

Last modified: October 29, 2019